Klassen

1ste kleuter

Stefanie Vandenbrouck

stefanie.vandenbrouck@sint-rembert.be

2de kleuter

Katlijn Sap

katlijn.sap@sint-rembert.be

3de kleuter

Jasmijn Missinne

jasmijn.missinne@sint-rembert.be

1ste leerjaar

Ewout De Donder

ewout.dedonder@sint-rembert.be

2de leerjaar

Eveline Cappelle

eveline.cappelle@sint-rembert.be

3de leerjaar

Nancy Neyts

nancy.neyts@sint-rembert.be

4de leerjaar

Ellen Mazereel

ellen.mazereel@sint-rembert.be

5de leerjaar

Catherine Martens

catherine.martens@sint-rembert.be

6de leerjaar

Tina Deveeuw

tina.deveeuw@sint-rembert.be